Return of the Jedi

I was invited to provide the opening keynote at Scrum Day France, and since I had to skip my previous invitation for the Scrum Night in Paris due to family reasons, I’m twice as excited! Gamestorming has been a hot topic on our agenda for a while now. As one of the 18 Qualified Innovation Games Instructors world-wide, I have been training and supporting teams in effective collaboration practices throughout Europe. By now I know all available material by heart, so it’s time for a change!

I could have simply titled my talk “Gamestorming – Effective Collaboration Practices”, but how boring is that?
Well, here it goes: my first attempt at a new talk, so do let me know what you think:

Return of the Jedi
Bringing balance to the Force

This talk will give you a unique insight into the epic space opera Star Wars – Episode VI: The Return of the Jedi. You will learn how the “business as usual” mentality of Emperor Palpatine was no match for the Jedi, who bring balance to the Hyper-Creativity Force of the Rebel Alliance, in order to destroy the Death Star and bring down the evil Empire. By the end of this talk the Force in you will be strong.

See you in Paris!

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Management Innovation

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Return of the Jedi”

  1. February 29, 2012 at 15:14 #

    I want to go to Paris and hear this .)

  2. February 29, 2012 at 15:49 #

    Hi Gitte,
    what’s stopping you, use the Force 😉

Leave a Reply

